Here is my interview with Nicolajayne Taylor

authorsinterviews

81wXdWPMDuL._UX250_

Name:  Nicolajayne Taylor (Nick name Enjay)

Age: 33

Where are you from: United Kingdom, Lancashire, Blackburn.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

 I live with my Brother Daniel in Blackburn, we are very close having lost our mother at the beginning of 2014, but the year has balanced out by my Publishing contract with the legendary S J Davis and Vamptasy. I grew up in Merseyside and during my early years, teens and as a young adult, I mainly was into music in a major way having grown up in a leisure complex that my family worked at and lived some of the time. My education… erm well let’s say I went to school some of the time, I hated it. I made up for it later in life and became qualified in music industry consultancy, media and also in an odd qualification, I am…

View original post 2,052 more words

Leave a Reply

